Home     About     RMA Awards     Broadcasts     Contact     Join The RMA  
Join The RMA

For a limited time!
Joining The RMA is just $35.00 USD! (normally $49.00 USD)
Note: The Call For Entries is open through April 4, 2021
for music commercially released 2018-2020.

Join and send in your music entries!

Join in one of three divisions. Everyone gets to vote and send entries in for The RMA Awards.
Musician Peers
Musicians including Artists currently active or not.
Industry Peers
Music Industry Professionals: managers, agents, PR firms, etc.
Patrons Of Rock
Members of the general public who wish to join and vote!

Just fill out this form:
Be Sure To Select Your Division. Allow 1-2 days for processing. A confirmation and receipt will be emailed to you. Membership fees are charged annually and are non-refundable.


First Name *

Last Name *

Preferred Name (Nickname, or alias)

Contact Info

Email * (We will contact you primarily with email)

Contact Phone Number * (In case email is not working)

Referred By
Did someone refer you to the RMA? Or, did you hear about it on a website or in a magazine? Please let us know!
 Referred By

Choose Your Division  (Choose in which RMA division you are joining)
 Patrons Of Rock
 Musician Peers
 Industry Peers
 $35 Includes Membership, Voting,  And 5 Entries. For example:
 1 Album, 2 Singles, 1 Instrumental,
 1 Video.
Select Your
Age Group:
Fav Rock Genres: 1st, 2nd, 3rd

Credentials - If joining as a Musician Peer or Industry Peer fill in the following. If a Patron Of Rock leave blank.
Links to your website, releases, interviews, discography, etc.

Instruments Played:

Fill in what you can.
Description of your position. i.e. If Musician, "Guitarist for (bandname)" etc.. If Industry, "PR Agent at (business name).

Credit Card Info And Billing Address (All fields required except Address Line 2)

 Name On Card *

 Card Number *

 Exp Date *

 CVC Number *

 Address Line 1 *

 Address Line 2

 City *

 State or Province *

 Zip Code *

 Country *

Ssl seal 1
Secure & Trusted Website

©2020 Rock Music Alliance